UC Berkeley Campus

I (tritons!) spent the day in Berkeley with my friend (Cal) over our winter break. Berkeley has such interesting architecture; every building is different, which makes it a great place for taking photos. However, I find architecture photography to be difficult because buildings are constant, so taking an original photo becomes more of a creative stretch. Here are my attempts:

First test shot of the day!

Life Sciences building with the bell tower (it has a name, but I forgot what it is) in the background. The clouds are rolling in…

A lamp post.

My friend called it the reflecting pool. I wonder why.

The squirrels with the freshman 15.

And that’s the end.

Leave a Reply

